Webinar : Collaborating with DevOps to Automate Cloud Security at Scale

0
94

Security leaders from AWS, Brex, Databricks, and Robinhood share strategies for collaborating with DevOps to automate and scale cloud security.

Wednesday, October 7 | 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Shifting cloud security left requires the right tooling and the right mindset. In this hour-long panel, we’ll hear from security experts across domains on why security and DevOps teams should be working together to build scalable cloud security strategies.

Register for this panel webinar to learn:

  • How modern security and DevOps teams can collaborate, from high-level best practices to day-to-day tactics
  • Tips and tools for automating cloud security throughout the development lifecycle and implementing security-as-code in your own organization
  • What the future of cloud security holds for modern security, engineering, and DevOps teams

More information at https://bridgecrew.io/webinar/collaborating-with-devops-to-automate-cloud-security-at-scale/